12 East Main St.
Erving, MA 01344
413-422-2800 ext. 100

Meetings : Meet the first Monday of the Month at 7:30 p.m.


Cyd Scott
Laura Herbert
Harry Sharbaugh (Alternate)
Carol Gregory
Vacancy (Alternate)

Members of the Conservation Commission are appointed yearly by the Board of Selectmen.

Terms Expire 7/1/2017



Updated: 07/12/2016

In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability.
(Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs.)

To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights,1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410,
or call (800) 795-3272 (voice), or (202) 720-6382 (TDD).